Testimonials

Number of couples have been benefited by our treatment. My treatment regime is cheap and non-invasive in comparison to IUI and Test Tube Baby.

हमारे इलाज से अनेकानेक दम्पति संतान सुख प्राप्त कर चुके है और कर रहे है | आधुनिक विज्ञान की अन्यान्य विधिया जेसे IUI, Test Tube Baby आदि मँहगे इलाज के मुकाबले हमारी पद्धति सस्ती एवं सुविधाजनक है | 

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]

Patient of Azoospermia

Name *****************   Age-36yrs.
Complaint Primary sterility 10yrs. Cause Azoospermia (No sperm in the semen)
Dt.of history 7th May, 2004
On examination Testes, Epidid. ,vas – NAD,
Old Semen reports:: Count- NIL dated-10.05.1998
Investigations Semen- count nil even after centrifuge
Treatment Antiphylogistic drugs for male adenexitis for 3wks.My herbal drug for 5 months
Result Semen report dated.29.09.2004Count-20mill,Mot.40%rapid prog.;15% slug.
 
 1





 

Patient of Azoospermia

Name *****************         Age : 28yrs.
Complaint Primary sterility, Duration-2.5yrs.Cause Azoospermia  (No sperm in semen)
Date .of history 7th July, 2009
On examination Testes,,vas – NAD except epididymis were thickened and cystic in  Scrotal USG
Old Semen reports::  Count- NIL dated-10.01.1999
Investigations Semen- count nil even after centrifuge speciScrotal USG-B/L small epid.cyst,left side varicocele.
Treatment Antiphylogistic drugs for male adenexitis for 3weeks. +ATT My herbal drug for 6months
Result Semen report dated.02.01.2010,Vol.2.2 pH7.5,Count-20mill,Mot.45%TFSC-11.5%, MSC-23.4%
2

 

Patient of Oligoasthenospermia

Name *****************              Age :36 yrs.
Complaint Primary sterility cause Duration-1.5yrs.,Oligoasthenospermia (Number and motility of sperms was less)
Date .of history 19th Aug., 2006
On examination Testes,vas – NAD except epididymis were thickened and cystic in  Scrotal USG
Old Semen reports:: 1.-1.5ml,Liq.time-30 min. pH-alkaline Count-4.5 mill/mL mot.5-10%rapid,slug. 20-30%, dated-20.02.2006 2.2.5 ml, Liquefy->15 mts.pH-7alk. Count-  0.5 mill./mL mot.5-10% with in ½ Hr. normal sperms-10-20% dtd-03.05.2006
Investigations Semen-only occasion. sluggishly mot. sp. seenHormones-Testo.624170ng/dl;FSH-2.81 MIU / mL; LH-6.74 MIU/Ml; PRL-5.76ag/mL
Treatment Antiphylogistic drugs for the therapy of non infectious male adenexitis. for 6 wks. My herbal drug for 4 months
 Result Couple conceived and the mother delivered a male baby
 3

 

Patient of Oligoasthenospermia

Name *****************              Age 30 Years.
Complaint Secondary sterility,duration-2yrs. cause Oligoasthenospermia
Date .of history 4th Octo., 2009
Old Semen reports:: Count 0 to 1 mill. / mL occasional sluggishly motile seen .
Treatment Antiphylogistic drugs for male adenexitis. for 3 wks. My herbal drug for 2 months
Comments Sent by E-mail I am thankful to Dr. V.P. Goyal for the treatment which gave me an opportunity to father a baby.
 4

 

Patient of Oligoasthenospermia

Name *****************            Age : 35yrs.
Complaint Primary sterility,Duration-6yrs.cause- oligo-astheno spermia., loss of libido,poor erection.
Date .of history 12th April, 2004
On examination Testes,,vas ,vas, penis – NAD
Old Semen reports:: 3.5ml,Liq.time-30 min. pH-alkaline Count-32 mill./mLmot.30% gr.not defined dated-31.10.2004
Investigations Semen- count-<2mill. /mL.  Motility- only occasional sluggishly motile spermS seen hpf.
Treatment Antiphylogistic drugs for the therapy of non infectious male adenexitis for3 wks. My herbal drug for 3months
Result Confirmed pregnancy.
 5

 

Patient of Oligoasthenospermia

Name *****************           Age : 26yrs.
Complaint Primary sterility , Duration-2.5 yrs.cause- oligo-astheno spermia.,
Date .of history 12th April, 2004
On examination Testes,,vas ,vas, penis – NAD
Old Semen reports:: 3.5ml,Liq.time-30 min. pH-alkaline Count-32 mill./mLmot.30% gr.not defined dated-31.10.2004
Investigations Semen- count-<2mill. /mL.  Motility- only occasional sluggishly motile sperm seen/ hpf.iX-ray chest,Montux,ESR, T& D WNL.
treatment Antiphylogistic drugs for the therapy of non infectious male adenexitis for 3weeks. My herbal drug for 3months
Result Female partner has a confirmed pregnancy .
 6

 

Patient of Oligoasthenospermia

7

 

 

 

 

 

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]